OOTD: EGG WHITE BODYCON DRESS

Good Evening everyone, today I wore an Egg White colored body con turtle neck dress. I got it from H&M a few weeks ago, and I’m just now getting around to wearing it. I loved the way it fit me, it wasn’t too loose or too snug, it fit perfectly. I enjoy wearing plain body con dresses, both with sleeves and without. The one that I wore today was sleeveless, but was still  turtle neck style. Body con dresses are so easy to wear, you literally can just throw them on and go! They are the true definition of “less is more.” My goal is to eventually have them in every color possible, since they are so easy to wear and are great staple pieces! The clutch that I carried today came from Target, it has really become one of my favorite clutches that I own. My cat eyed sunglasses completed my outfit today, because they are so different and they pop! I bought my sandals from Nordstrom’s sometime in June and they are by Steve Madden.  🙂 Feel free to ask questions or add comments!

xoxo,

Kristian

IMG_8724       IMG_8789         IMG_8711

  • Dress: H&M 
  • Cat Eyed Sunglasses: Forever21 
  • Woven Clutch: Target 
  • Sandals: Steve Madden 
  • Gold Watch: Michael Kors
One thought on “OOTD: EGG WHITE BODYCON DRESS

Leave a Reply

