Zara Basic Collection 

I am really in love with Zara… If I could I would honestly buy the whole store lol…Thursday I FINALLY got the opportunity to “break in” and wear my new Zara patent leather ankle booties, which specifically came from the Zara Basic Collection. I matched them up with a white collared button blouse, and some skin tight skinny jeans with my long beige blazer from Forever 21.  

   
White button blouse: Zara

Beige blazer: Forever 21

Patent leader booties: Zara

Leave a Reply

